May 17 – 23, 2021

We are honored to have hosted the 103rd PGA Championship. Congratulations to Phil Mickelson, the 2021 Champion.

Last held at The Ocean Course in 2012, the PGA Championship is now the second major championship in golf’s annual rotation, and perennially features the strongest field in the game based on the Official World Golf Rankings. Known for dramatic finishes and notable champions, the Wanamaker Trophy—which has been awarded to the winner since 1916—is inscribed with names such as Koepka, McIlroy, Woods, Nicklaus, and Player.

Where The Pros Play
Put your skills to the test on this incomparable Pete Dye design—plus championship courses by Nicklaus, Fazio, Johnston and Player
Tournament History
Memorable Moments
The Ocean Course boasts a legacy of iconic triumphs and tragedies that have played out for the world to see
Awards & Accolades
The most respected names in the game give all five of our courses and Resort top honors
Paspalum Playability
From tee to green, all five of our championship courses are grassed with Paspalum for superior ball set-up and puttability